Groups then Knockout : 27 players

2019 Entries:

Michael Mills

Alan    McInnes
Richard    Savory
Phil    Weaver
Jan    Weaver
Malcolm    Brooks
Dan    Murphy
Gay    Evans

Maria Batty

Steve Charman

Andrew Anderson

Jacqui Anderson

Mary Bradige

Geoff Wyatt


Joe    Paris
Nigel    Law
Pat    Mullin
Chris    Spray
Oliver    Bradshaw
Philip    Bradshaw
Barry    Crouch
Mike    Mathias
Clive    de Silva
Lee    Herring

John Batty

Bryan Huish

Cary Bush


If your club is not an PE registered club you can still advertise your events on our website for a yearly fee.

If you are an PE registered club or an PE member  then please send us your news and pictures and we will place them on our website. If you have a tournament that needs publicising then please let us know and we can add it to the GWR tournament schedule.

Please send your information to GWR News at : or

© 2019 Team GWR

  • Black Facebook Icon